Kurse

  • 3 Module

    agoYoga

    agoYoga

    The new yoga-plus concept "AgoYoga", i.e. yoga read once forwards, once backwards, a play on words that reflects the flowing dynamics and new functionality in the sequences. Static becomes movement. It's an increase in intensity that gives you more understanding of the yoga practice, but also more stability for movement sequences in everyday life.
  • 1 Modul

    Leg flexor - What does it actually do?

    The leg flexor - a muscle often misunderstood.

    In order to optimally train an individual - regardless of whether he or she is a competitive athlete, amateur athlete or normal client - a fundamental, functional understanding of the living human being is indispensable.
  • 1 Modul

    A new kind of fitness band. The PATband by FLEXVIT®

    A new kind of fitness band. The PATband by FLEXVIT®

    Elastic bands have been used for some time for functional training, performance enhancement, rehabilitation support and injury prevention. Unfortunately, however, bands have long seen little development in terms of their technical aspect and composition. Here we present a new fitness band with a new approach that could be very useful for doctors, physiotherapists, patients, athletes, among others.
  • 12 Module

    Fascia roller exercises with PATrigger

    Fascia roller exercises with PATrigger

    Looking for the best exercises with your PATrigger? Then check out all the functional fascia training exercises here. You'll find fascia roll exercises for self-massage, spot fascia massage with ball or avocado, full body exercises for home, office or even for your strength training. 
  • 14 Module

    Fitness band exercises with PATband

    Fitness band exercises with PATband

    Looking for the best exercises with your PATband? Then check out all the functional fitness band exercises here and train along! Have fun!
  • 1 Modul

    Functional testing fast and easy!

    Functional testing fast and easy!

    In order to build long-term and regular training behavior, one thing above all is important: achievable goals. Not only for your own training, but also to build and maintain a client base as a trainer. The best and easiest way to generate interest in yourself as a trainer or therapist and your own concept is to uncover a deficiency in the client's body. This deficiency can be purely visual - the fatter belly after Christmas or the flabby arms when waving. There are good recipes here: the analysis of the nutritional habits and the optimization of the training, i.e. muscle building and body fat reduction - the little basics for every coach.
  • 1 Modul

    Hip flexor - Does it really flex your hip?

    Hip flexor - Does it really flex your hip?

    Naming muscles according to their function should be viewed critically. Assuming that the hip flexor flexes the hip is correct, but it only reflects its role very superficially. Moreover, this insinuation is only one-dimensional. And as we know, all of our muscles function in all three axes of motion. In childhood and adolescence, the iliopsoas has considerable length, or extensor capacity. This characteristic falls victim over the years, to excessive sedentary behavior and a lack of exercise. In competitive sports, this often leads to a one-sided overload. Under these circumstances, this muscle group loses its mobility and functionality in all three movement axes. 
  • 1 Modul

    Cruciate ligament rupture - and now?

    Cruciate ligament rupture - and now?

    It happened and the horror diagnosis is there. Cruciate ligament rupture. Whether you are a competitive athlete or an office athlete, this is one of the most serious injuries you can suffer. It will catch up with you every day for several months. I have met many athletes who struggle with follow-up problems even years after surgery. In my opinion, inadequate rehab and aftercare are often to blame. That is why this article is very important to me. I address the most important points that will hopefully enable you to go through rehab quickly and effectively. I'll give you an exclusive look at the post-operative treatment of an athlete after tearing the anterior cruciate ligament.
  • 1 Modul

    Lazy Kitchen

    Lazy Kitchen

    You have little time, motivation or even talent for the kitchen? But you still want to eat healthy and balanced? I can help you, because I feel the same way! And with these recipe ideas it works in any case...
  • 3 Module

    PATband: Strapping Techniques

    PATband: Strapping

    The PATband opens up new possibilities for your functional training and therapeutic use. Unlike conventional resistance bands, the PATband is made of stretchable, elastic textile and is over 5cm wide. It is therefore particularly suitable for our strapping techniques, as it lies on the body like a second skin. During functional movements, the PATband creates a resistance very close to the body, which activates various muscle loops as an additional training stimulus and optimizes posture. Weaknesses can be treated very effectively and gently with this new approach. The strappings generate a rotational load component that cannot be reproduced with classic exercises or treatment techniques. In this course I will show you various ways of applying the PATband.  
  • 18 Module

    PATmat Starter

    PATmat Starter

    In this course I will show you step by step the full potential of this functional movement map. Let yourself be inspired by the possible applications and use the PATmat functionally in your own training!
  • 5 Module

    PATquipment Exercises

    PATquipment Exercises

    Looking for exercises with your functional training tools PATmat, PAtband and PATrigger? Here are a lot of functional exercises to do! Have fun!
  • 1 Modul

    Back pain goodbye!

    Back pain goodbye - Your gait is that important!

    In this article I want to show you how important a holistic view is for the symptomatology of back pain. The trigger for pain is rarely the cause. What is often crucial is how efficient and fluid your movement looks.
  • 4 Module

    stretchme Level 1 online

    stretchme Level 1

    Stretchme as a functional stretching concept creates immediate joint relief and increases mobility with a feel-good effect. In this level 1 online training you learn techniques without and with small aids. These effective stretching techniques can be used anytime and anywhere. Increase not only your sales, but also ensure with this unique selling proposition especially for sustainable customer loyalty and increased new customer acquisition.
  • 4 Module

    stretchme Level 2 online

    stretchme Level 2

    Stretchme as a functional stretching concept creates immediate joint relief and increases mobility with a feel-good effect. In this level 2 online training you learn techniques on a treatment table. You will use these effective stretching techniques as a trainer or therapist on your clients. This will not only increase your turnover, but also ensure sustainable customer loyalty and increased new customer acquisition with this unique selling point.  
  • 2 Module

    stretchme4u

    Stretchme4u

    Become pain free without effort: Stretchme is a new stretching concept that transfers the effectiveness of functional training into therapy. Without sweating, stretchme will make you feel freer, more flexible and more efficient. Immediate effect and addiction factor guaranteed!
  • 1 Modul

    Release tension with fascia training.

    Release tension with fascia training

    I show you exercises for "fit fascia". This article was published in the "FÜRSIE" magazine with the title "Fascia Workout".
  • 1 Modul

    Why are elastic bands irreplaceable for your training?

    Why are elastic bands irreplaceable for your training?

    In this article, you will learn in an interview about the advantages of elastic training bands and why I developed the PATband together with the company Flexvit.

Kurse

  • 3 Module

    agoYoga

    agoYoga

    Das neue Yoga-Plus-Konzept  „AgoYoga“, also Yoga einmal vorwärts, einmal rückwärts gelesen, ein Wortspiel, das die fließende Dynamik und neue Funktionalität in den Abläufen widerspiegelt. Aus Statik wird Bewegung. Es ist eine Intensitätssteigerung, die dir mehr Verständnis für die Yogapraxis verleiht, aber auch mehr Stabilität für Bewegungsabläufe im Alltag vermittelt.
  • 1 Modul

    Beinbeuger – Was macht der eigentlich?

    Der Beinbeuger - ein oft falsch verstandener Muskel.

    Um ein Individuum – ganz egal, ob es sich um einen Leistungssportler, Breitensportler oder Normalverbraucher handelt – optimal zu trainieren, ist ein grundlegendes, funktionelles Verständnis des lebenden Menschen unabdingbar.
  • 1 Modul

    Eine neue Art von Fitnessband. Das PATband by FLEXVIT®

    Eine neue Art von Fitnessband. Das PATband by FLEXVIT®

    Elastische Bänder werden schon seit einiger Zeit zum Functional Training, zur Leistungssteigerung, zur Unterstützung in der Rehabilitation und zur Vorbeugung von Verletzungen verwendet. Leider haben Bänder aber lange nur eine geringe Entwicklung in Bezug auf ihren technischen Aspekt und ihre Zusammensetzung erfahren. Hier stellen wir ein neues Fitnessband mit einem neuen Ansatz vor, das für u.a. Ärzte, Physiotherapeuten, Patienten, Sportler sehr nützlich sein könnte.
  • 12 Module

    Faszienrolle Übungen mit PATrigger

    Faszienrolle Übungen mit PATrigger

    Du suchst die besten Übungen mit deinem PATrigger? Dann schau dir hier alle funktionellen Übungen zum Faszientraining an. Du findest Faszienrolle Übungen zur Selbstmassage, punktuelle Faszienmassage mit Ball oder Avocado, Ganzkörperübungen für zu Hause,  fürs Büro oder auch für dein Krafttraining. 
  • 14 Module

    Fitnessband Übungen mit PATband

    Fitnessband Übungen mit PATband

    Du suchst die besten Übungen mit deinem PATband? Dann schau dir hier alle funktionellen Fitnessband-Übungen an und trainiere mit! Viel Spass!
  • 1 Modul

    Funktionelles Testing einfach und schnell!

    Funktionelles Testing einfach und schnell!

    Um ein langfristiges und regelmäßiges Trainingsverhalten aufzubauen, ist vor allem eins wichtig: realisierbare Ziele. Nicht nur für das eigene Training, sondern auch, um sich als Trainer einen Kundenstamm aufzubauen und zu erhalten. Die beste und einfachste Möglichkeit, Interesse für sich als Trainer oder Therapeut und das eigene Konzept zu wecken, ist, einen Mangel am Körper des Kunden aufzudecken. Dieser Mangel kann rein optischer Natur sein – der dickere Bauch nach Weihnachten oder die schlaffen Arme beim Winken. Hier gibt es gute Rezepte: die Analyse der Ernährungsgewohnheiten und die Optimierung des Trainings, sprich Muskelaufbau und Körperfettreduktion – das kleine Einmaleins für jeden Coach.
  • 1 Modul

    Hüftbeuger – Beugt er deine Hüfte wirklich?

    Hüftbeuger - Beugt er deine Hüfte wirklich?

    Muskeln nach ihrer Funktion zu benennen ist kritisch zu betrachten. Dem Hüftbeuger zu unterstellen, dass er die Hüfte beugt, ist zwar richtig, spiegelt allerdings nur sehr oberflächlich seine Rolle wider. Diese Unterstellung ist zudem nur eindimensional. Und wie wir wissen funktionieren alle unsere Muskeln in allen drei Bewegungsachsen. Im Kindes- und Jugendalter verfügt der Iliopsoas über eine beträchtliche Länge oder auch Dehnfähigkeit. Diese Eigenschaft fällt mit den Jahren, exzessiver sitzender Tätigkeit und einem Mangel an Bewegung zum Opfer. Im Leistungssport führt das oft zu einer einseitigen Überlastung. Diese Muskelgruppe verliert unter diesen Umständen ihre Beweglichkeit und Funktionalität in allen drei Bewegungsachsen. 
  • 1 Modul

    Kreuzbandriss – und jetzt?

    Kreuzbandriss - und jetzt?

    Es ist passiert und die Horrordiagnose ist da. Kreuzbandriss. Ganz gleich ob Leistungssportler oder Büroathlet, diese Verletzung ist eine der schwersten, die du dir zuziehen kannst. Sie wird dich nun über mehrere Monate tagtäglich einholen. Ich habe viele Sportler kennen gelernt, die selbst Jahre nach dem operativem Eingriff mit Folgeproblematiken kämpfen. Nicht selten ist daran meiner Meinung nach eine mangelhafte Reha und Nachbehandlung schuld. Deshalb ist mir dieser Artikel sehr wichtig. Ich greife die wichtigsten Punkte auf, die es dir hoffentlich ermöglichen, eine Reha schnell und effektiv durch zu führen. Ich gebe dir einen exklusiven Einblick in die post-operative Behandlung eines Sportlers nach dem Riss des vorderen Kreuzbandes.
  • 1 Modul

    Lazy Kitchen

    Lazy Kitchen

    Du hast wenig Zeit, Motivation oder auch Talent für die Küche? Du willst dich aber dennoch gesund und ausgewogen ernähren? Da kann ich dir helfen, mir geht es nämlich genau so! Und mit diesen Rezeptideen klappt es auf jeden Fall...
  • 3 Module

    PATband: Strapping Techniken

    PATband: Strapping

    Mit dem PATband eröffnen sich neue Möglichkeiten für dein funktionelles Training und die therapeutische Anwendung. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Widerstandsbändern besteht das PATband aus dehnbarem, elastischen Textil und ist über 5cm breit. Es eignet sich somit besonders zum Anlegen unserer Strapping-Techniken, da es wie eine zweite Haut auf dem Körper liegt. Während funktioneller Bewegungungen erzeugt das PATband sehr körpernah einen Widerstand, der als zusätzlicher Trainingsreiz verschiedene Muskelschlingen aktiviert und Körperhaltung optimiert. Schwachstellen können mit diesem neuartigen Ansatz sehr effektiv und schonend therapiert werden. Die Strappings erzeugen eine rotatorische Belastungskomponente, welche mit klassischen Übungen oder Behandlungstechniken nicht abgebildet werden kann. In diesem Kurs zeige ich dir diverse Anlegemöglichkeiten mit dem PATband.  
  • 18 Module

    PATmat Starter

    PATmat Starter

    In diesem Kurs zeige ich dir Schritt für Schritt das volle Potential dieser funktionellen Bewegungslandkarte. Lass dich von den Einsatzmöglichkeiten inspirieren und setze die PATmat funktionell in deinem eigenen Training ein!
  • 5 Module

    PATquipment Übungen

    PATquipment Übungen

    Du suchst Übungen mit deinen Functional Training Tools PATmat, PAtband und PATrigger? Hier sind jede Menge funktionelle Übungen zum Mitmachen! Viel Spass!
  • 1 Modul

    Rückenschmerzen auf nimmerwiedersehen!

    Rückenschmerzen auf nimmerwiedersehen - So wichtig ist dein Gangbild!

    In diesem Artikel möchte ich dir zeigen, wie wichtig eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung für die Symptomatik des Rückenschmerzes ist. Der Auslöser für Schmerz ist selten die Ursache. Entscheidend ist häufig, wie effizient und flüssig deine Bewegung aussieht.
  • 4 Module

    stretchme Level 1 online

    stretchme Level 1

    Stretchme als funktionelles Dehnkonzept schafft sofortige Gelenkentlastung und erhöht die Beweglichkeit mit Wohlfühleffekt. In dieser Level 1 Online Ausbildung lernst du Techniken ohne und mit kleinen Hilfsmitteln. Diese effektiven Dehntechniken sind immer und überall einsetzbar. Erhöhe damit nicht nur deinen Umsatz, sondern sorge mit diesem Alleinstellungsmerkmal vor allem für eine nachhaltige Kundenbindung und gesteigerte Neukundengewinnung.
  • 4 Module

    stretchme Level 2 online

    stretchme Level 2

    Stretchme als funktionelles Dehnkonzept schafft sofortige Gelenkentlastung und erhöht die Beweglichkeit mit Wohlfühleffekt. In dieser Level 2 Online Ausbildung lernst du Techniken auf einer Behandlungsliege. Diese effektiven Dehntechniken setzt du als Trainer oder Therapeut an deinem Klienten ein. Erhöhe damit nicht nur deinen Umsatz, sondern sorge mit diesem Alleinstellungsmerkmal vor allem für eine nachhaltige Kundenbindung und gesteigerte Neukundengewinnung.  
  • 2 Module

    stretchme4u

    Stretchme4u

    Werde ohne Anstrengung schmerzfrei: Stretchme ist ein neuartiges Dehnkonzept, welches die Effektivität funktionellen Trainings in die Therapie überträgt. Ohne zu schwitzen, wirst du dich mit stretchme freier, beweglicher und leistungsfähiger fühlen. Soforteffekt und Suchtfaktor garantiert!
  • 1 Modul

    Verspannungen lösen mit Faszientraining.

    Verspannungen lösen mit Faszientraining

    Ich zeige dir Übungen für "fitte Faszien". Dieser Beitrag ist im "FÜRSIE" Magazin mit dem Titel "Faszien Workout" veröffentlicht worden.
  • 1 Modul

    Warum sind elastische Bänder für dein Training unersetzbar?

    Warum sind elastische Bänder für dein Training unersetzbar?

    In diesem Artikel erfährst du in einem Interview, welche Vorteile elastische Trainingsbänder haben und warum ich zusammen mit der Firma Flexvit das PATband entwickelt habe.