Fitness band PATband

"The fitness band for all occasions!"

(And your mobile gym...!).

What is the PATband?

The PATband is the "Swiss army knife" of fitness bands. With its 3 meter length, it covers all areas of application of functional training and therapy. 15 loops along the elastic fitness band serve you as grip and attachment options. It consists of an elastic textile, which, in contrast to conventional rubber bands, lies comfortably on your skin. The PATband Soft fitness band in pink is about half the thickness of the PATband Strong in blue. The resistance of the band is gentler and slower increasingly. It is therefore ideal for rehabilitation training, yoga, Pilates and strength building.
Fitnessband PATband Trainingsband Widerstandsband

powered by

Flexvit BandsReloaded FullColour Logo 2019 | PAT.fit

The specifications

Fitnessband PATband

How can I use the PATband?

With a range of over 1000 exercises, the fitness band is a portable gym. It replaces your dumbbells with elastic exercise resistance and variable exercise intensity. 

Use it as a resistance band for your strength training, as a rehab band in therapy or in stretching as a stretching aid.

A world first are the Strapping techniques The fitness band. You put the fitness band close to your body and thus create a resistance close to your body. Now you are able to perform any movement with increased difficulty. Lift with the PATband Strapping Techniques your yoga, Pilates, athletic or strength training to an unprecedented level.

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load video

"

A fitness band with a new approach which is very useful for doctors, physiotherapists, patients, athletes. The length of the PATband makes it possible to wrap it around the athlete's body. This strapping creates resistance in the plane of rotation. This is a unique way to train functional movements with resistance close to the body throughout the kinetic chain.

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load video

Get flexible with functional stretching!

Fight back pain

Mobilize superficial and deep muscles with special exercises. In this way, you prevent the development of pain or alleviate existing problems. With the PATband fitness band you can do it anytime and anywhere!

More than conventional stretching

Stretching with the PATband fitness band noticeably and measurably increases your flexibility from the very first use. Thanks to the elasticity of the fabric, you activate and stretch your muscles at the same time. You significantly increase the benefits for your everyday life!

Optimize your posture and prevent injuries!

Correction of your posture

Fitness band PATband with soft and elastic textile is comfortable on your skin. This feature allows you to apply effective strappings close to the body. With these new techniques you will achieve posture corrections much faster than with conventional methods.

Relieve knee pain

The 3m long fitness band can be stretched up to 9m. This gives you enormous freedom of action when it comes to the application of your exercises and the fine gradation of your training resistance. Adapt the intensity to exercises for pain reduction.

"

A regular workout keeps you fit. But it's even more important to incorporate small and subtle exercises into everyday life. For example, the PATband helps me maintain an upright posture at work. The mixture of stability and flexibility gives me enough freedom of movement and supports me at the same time. I like to use the fitness band in between or during long phone calls.

PATband hilft bei Rueckenschmerz | PAT.fit

Get stronger without dumbbells!

Strengthening from head to toe

By training with your PATband you always reach many muscles at once. This makes your workout more intense and saves you time. Build muscle with the fitness band and reduce your body fat at the same time!

Train in new dimensions

While you only work against gravity with dumbbell training, you also create resistance in any direction with your PATband. This opens up completely new possibilities for you and your exercises!

"

I really didn't know I had side abs and back muscles until now...!

Marlen, working out as a stay at home mom.

Move like a panther!

Reach unknown heights

Train your bounce, speed and agility with the PATband fitness band. Improve your athletic skills with functional strength exercises!

Movements, flowing like water

You will increase the demands of all the rotational components of an athletic movement with close-to-the-body winding techniques. This type of stress will greatly increase your movement competency. Even the most complex movements will look elegant!

Train as your sport requires!

Use realistic movements

To get maximum benefit from an exercise for your sport, the movement must correspond to the real requirement to the greatest possible extent. The PATband makes exactly this possible. Complex and highly dynamic movements, such as the football kick, can be trained with external resistance.

Train where you play

As a soccer player, tennis player, golfer or swimmer - in every sport you move on or below a surface. Bring your strength training to your venue with the PATband fitness band. Maximize your performance level with realistic movements in your true environment!

"

With the PATband, I am able to practice both the explosive, powerful hitting of the lead hand and the active, fast approaching of the hitting hand at the same time! In addition, I have to build up increased tension in the core muscles due to the resistance of the band. All this helps me to be able to execute the blow faster and harder!

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load video

Perfect for therapeutic use!

Comfortable to wear, optimal fixation and versatile in use

The pleasant surface of the PATband in combination with the carabiner allows fixation on any treatment table. Due to the length of the fitness band, the strength of the fixation is individually adjustable. Thus, nothing stands in the way of the application of stretchme techniques or other effective treatment methods. 

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

"

The PATband, along with stretchme level 1 and level 2 techniques, is part of my treatments as a therapist.

Fasziales Stretching mit stretchme | PAT.fit

Train Everywhere.

All the exercises you do in your workout at the gym are in your pocket with the PATband.

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load video

The advantages of the PATband at a glance.

Get the fitness band at an unbeatable price.
patband functional band training package | PAT.fit
  • Replaces a lightweight fitness band Value: 11,90€
  • Replaces a medium fitness band Value: 19,90€
  • Replaces a hard fitness band Value: 25,90€
  • Replaces a belt for sprint training Value: 159€
  • Replaces a Stretch Rope Value: 24,90€
  • PATband: Strapping Course Value: 49,90€
  • Fixation for use on treatment couch Value: 99€
  • Replaces a cable pulley for functional exercises Value: 1500€
  • Total weight less than rubber fitness band INCLUSIVE
  • Pleasant wearing comfort thanks to textile INCLUSIVE
  • No rubber or plasticizers INCLUSIVE
  • Washable and tear resistant INCLUSIVE
  • Ideal for use in physiotherapy INCLUSIVE
  • Over 1000 exercises possible INCLUSIVE
  • Cool exercises for partner training INCLUSIVE
  • Ten top 5 training exercises for your goals INCLUSIVE
  • Immediate correction through wrapping close to the body INCLUSIVE
  • Train everywhere effectively with resistance INCLUSIVE
  • Made in Germany

TOTAL VALUE FAR OVER 1800€

YOU PAY ONLY

59,80

SECURE THIS OFFER!

Exercises with the fitness band PATband.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

0 Module

FLEXVIT Bands Reloaded Pro - ONLINE

0% Complete
0/0 Steps
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

0 Module

stretchme4u

0% Complete
0/0 Steps
0 Module

Functional yoga with agoYoga

0% Complete
0/0 Steps
0 Module

Strapping techniques with PATband

0% Complete
0/0 Steps

I get asked these questions a lot.

You get the carabiner together with the PATband Power (blue). This way, you can fix the PATband everywhere and always have a cable puller with you, as otherwise only in the gym. It is also possible to fix the PATband on a mobile or fixed treatment table in no time. The PATband Soft (pink) is delivered without carabiner.

Of course, the textile will absorb dirt or sweat through use. You can wipe the surface with a damp cloth, or wash the PATband in the washing machine at 60 degrees Celsius (140 degrees Fahrenheit). However, no fabric softener should be used.

For drying, the PATband should be hung loosely (i.e. not rolled) and in the air (not on the heater or in the dryer!).

Fitnessband PATband

"Das Fitnessband für alle Fälle!"

(Und dein mobiles Fitnessstudio...!)​

Was ist das PATband?

Das PATband ist das “Schweizer Taschenmesser” der Fitnessbänder. Mit seinen 3 Metern Länge deckt es alle Einsatzbereiche des funktionellen Trainings und der Therapie ab. 15 Schlaufen entlang des elastischen Fitnessbandes dienen dir als Griff- und Befestigungsmöglichkeiten. Es besteht aus einen elastischen Textil, welches im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gummi-Bändern, angenehm auf deiner Haut liegt. Das Fitnessband PATband Soft in Pink entspricht etwa der halben Stärke des PATband Strong in Blau. Der Widerstand des Bandes ist sanfter und langsamer zunehmend. Es eignet sich daher bestens für Rehabilitationstraining, Yoga, Pilates und Kraftaufbau.
Fitnessband PATband Trainingsband Widerstandsband

powered by

Flexvit BandsReloaded FullColour Logo 2019 | PAT.fit

Die Spezifikationen

Fitnessband PATband

Was kann das PATband?

Mit einer Bandbreite von über 1000 Übungen ist das Fitnessband ein transportables Fitnessstudio. Es ersetzt deine Hanteln durch elastischen Trainingswiderstand und variabler Übungsintensität. 

Setze es als Widerstandsband für dein Krafttraining ein, als Reha-Band in der Therapie oder im Stretching als Dehnhilfe.

Eine Weltneuheit stellen die Strapping Techniken dar. Du legst das Fitnessband hautnah um deinen Körper und erzeugst somit einen körpernahen Widerstand. Jetzt bist du in der Lage, jede Bewegung unter erhöhter Schwierigkeit auszuführen. Hebe mit den PATband Strapping Techniken dein Yoga, Pilates, Athletik- oder Krafttraining auf ein noch nie dagewesenes Level.

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Ein Fitnessband mit einem neuen Ansatz welches für Ärzte, Physiotherapeuten, Patienten, Sportler sehr nützlich ist. Die Länge des PATbands macht es möglich, dieses um den Körper des Athleten zu wickeln. Dieses Strapping erzeugt einen Widerstand in der Rotationsebene. Dies ist eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, funktionelle Bewegungen mit körpernahem Widerstand über die gesamte kinetische Kette zu trainieren.

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Werde beweglich mit funktionellem Stretching!

Bekämpfe Rückenschmerzen

Mobilisiere oberflächige und tief liegende Muskeln mit speziellen Übungen. So verhinderst du die Entstehung vom Schmerzen oder linderst bereits vorhandene Probleme. Mit dem Fitnessband PATband kannst du das jederzeit und überall!

Mehr als herkömmliches Stretching

Stretching mit dem Fitnessband PATband erhöht bereits bei der ersten Anwendung deine Beweglichkeit spür- und messbar. Dank der Elastizität des Stoffgewebes aktivierst und dehnst du deine Muskeln gleichzeitig. Du steigerst damit den Nutzen für deinen Alltag erheblich!

Optimiere deine Körperhaltung und beuge Verletzungen vor!

Korrektur deiner Haltung

Das Fitnessband PATband liegt mit dem weichen und elastischen Textil angenehm auf deiner Haut. Diese Eigenschaft ermöglicht dir die Anwendung effektiver körpernaher Strappings. Mit diesen neuartigen Techniken erreichst du Haltungskorrekturen viel schneller als durch herkömmliche Methoden.

Knieschmerzen lindern

Das 3m lange Fitnessband lässt sich auf bis auf 9m dehnen. Somit hast du einen enormen Handlungsspielraum, was die Anwendung deiner Übungen und die feine Abstufung deines Trainingswiderstandes betrifft. Passe die Intensität so auch an Übungen zur Schmerzreduktion an.

Ein regelmäßiges Workout hält fit. Noch wichtiger sind aber kleine und feine Übungen im Alltag einzubauen. Das PATband hilft mir beispielsweise bei der Arbeit eine aufrechte Haltung zu bewahren. Die Mischung aus Stabilität und Flexibilität gibt mir genügend Bewegungsfreiraum und stützt mich zugleich. Ich nutze das Fitnessband gerne zwischendrin oder bei längeren Telefonaten.

PATband hilft bei Rueckenschmerz | PAT.fit

Werde stärker ohne Hanteln!

Kräftigung von Kopf bis Fuß

Durch das Training mit deinem PATband erreichst du immer viele Muskeln auf einmal. Damit wird dein Workout intensiver und du sparst Zeit. Baue mit dem Fitnessband Muskeln auf und reduziere gleichzeitig dein Körperfett!

Trainiere in neuen Dimensionen

Während du mit Hanteltraining nur gegen die Schwerkraft arbeitest, erzeugst du mit deinem PATband zusätzlich Widerstand in jede beliebige Richtung. Dies eröffnet dir und deinen Übungen völlig neue Möglichkeiten!

Ich wusste bislang echt nicht, dass ich seitliche Bauch- und Rückenmuskeln habe...!

Marlen, trainiert als Mama zu Hause.

Bewege dich geschmeidig wie ein Panther!

Erreiche unbekannte Höhen

Trainiere mit dem Fitnessband PATband deine Sprungkraft, Schnelligkeit und Agilität. Verbessere deine athletischen Fähigkeiten mit funktionellen Kraftübungen!

Bewegungen, fließend wie das Wasser

Mit körpernahen Wicklungstechniken erhöhst du die Anforderungen aller rotatorischen Komponenten einer athletischen Bewegungen. Diese Art der Beanspruchung wird deine Bewegungskompetenz wesentlich erhöhen. Selbst komplexeste Bewegungsabläufe werden elegant aussehen!

Trainiere wie es deine Sportart erfordert!

Nutze realistische Bewegungen

Um maximalen Nutzen aus einer Übung für deinen Sport zu erzielen, muss die Bewegung in höchstmöglichem Maße der realen Anforderung entsprechen. Das PATband macht genau dies möglich. Komplexe und hochdynamische Bewegungen, wie hier der Schuss im Fußball, können mit externem Widerstand trainiert werden.

Trainiere, wo du spielst

Als Fußballer, Tennisspieler, Golfer oder Schwimmer – in jedem Sport bewegst du dich auf oder unterhalb einer Oberfläche. Mit dem Fitnessband PATband bringst du dein Krafttraining an deine Spielstätte. Maximiere mit realistischen Bewegungen in deiner wahren Umgebung dein Leistungsniveau!

Mit dem PATband gelingt es mir sowohl das explosive, kraftvolle Schlagen der Führhand als auch das aktive schnelle heranziehen der Schlaghand gleichzeitig zu beüben! Zusätzlich muss ich durch den Widerstand des Bandes eine erhöhte Spannung in der Rumpfmuskulatur aufbauen. All das hilft mir den Schlag schneller und härter ausführen zu können!

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Perfekt für den therapeutischen Einsatz!

Angenehmes Tragegefühl, optimale Fixierung und vielseitig einsetzbar

Die angenehme Oberfläche des PATband lässt in Verbindung mit dem Karabiner eine Fixierung auf jeder Behandlungsliege zu. Auf Grund der Länge des Fitnessbandes, ist die Stärke der Fixierung individuell anpassbar. Somit steht der Anwendung von stretchme Techniken oder anderen effektiven Behandlungsmethoden nichts im Weg. 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Das PATband ist zusammen mit den stretchme Level 1 und Level 2 Techniken Bestandteil meiner Behandlungen als Therapeut.

Fasziales Stretching mit stretchme | PAT.fit

Trainiere Überall.

Alle Übungen, die du in deinem Training im Fitnessstudio machst, hast du mit dem PATband in der Tasche.

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Die Vorteile des PATband im Überblick.​

Hol dir das Fitnessband zu einem unschlagbaren Preis.
patband functional band training package | PAT.fit
  • Ersetzt ein leichtes Fitnessband Wert: 11,90€
  • Ersetzt ein mittleres Fitnessband Wert: 19,90€
  • Ersetzt ein hartes Fitnessband Wert: 25,90€
  • Ersetzt einen Gurt für Sprinttraining Wert: 159€
  • Ersetzt ein Stretch Rope Wert: 24,90€
  • PATband: Strapping Kurs Wert: 49,90€
  • Fixierung zum Einsatz an Behandlungsliege Wert: 99€
  • Ersetzt einen Kabelzug für funktionelle Übungen Wert: 1500€
  • Gesamtgewicht geringer als beim Gummi-Fitnessband INCLUSIVE
  • Angenehmer Tragekomfort dank Textil INCLUSIVE
  • Verzicht auf Gummi und Weichmacher INCLUSIVE
  • Waschbar und Reißfest INCLUSIVE
  • Ideal zum Einsatz in Physiotherapie INCLUSIVE
  • Über 1000 Übungen möglich INCLUSIVE
  • Coole Übungen zum Partnertraining INCLUSIVE
  • Zehn Top 5 Trainingsübungen für deine Ziele INCLUSIVE
  • Sofortkorrektur durch körpernahe Wicklungen INCLUSIVE
  • Trainiere überall effektiv mit Widerstand INCLUSIVE
  • Made in Germany

GESAMTWERT WEIT ÜBER 1800€

DU ZAHLST NUR

59,80

SICHERE DIR DIESES ANGEBOT!

Übungen mit dem Fitnessband PATband.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

0 Module

FLEXVIT Bands Reloaded Pro – ONLINE

0% Abgeschlossen
0/0 Steps
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

0 Module

stretchme4u

0% Abgeschlossen
0/0 Steps
0 Module

Funktionelles Yoga mit agoYoga

0% Abgeschlossen
0/0 Steps
0 Module

Strapping Techniken mit PATband

0% Abgeschlossen
0/0 Steps
0 Module

Fitnessband Übungen mit PATband

0% Abgeschlossen
0/0 Steps

Diese Fragen werden mir oft gestellt:​

Den Karabiner erhältst du zusammen mit dem PATband Power (blau). So kannst du das PATband überall fixieren und hast immer einen Kabelzug wie sonst nur im Fitnessstudio dabei. Auch die Fixierung auf einer mobilen oder festen Behandlungsliege ist im Handumdrehen möglich. Das PATband Soft (pink) wird ohne Karabiner geliefert.

Natürlich wird das Textil durch die Benutzung Schmutz oder Schweiß aufnehmen. Du kannst die Oberfläche mit einem feuchten Tuch abwischen, oder das PATband in der Waschmaschine bei 60Grad Celsius (140 Grad Fahrenheit) waschen. Es sollte allerdings kein Weichspüler verwendet werden.

Zum Trocknen sollte das PATband lose (also nicht gerollt) und an der Luft (nicht auf der Heizung oder im Trockner!) aufgehängt werden.