Functional Training Equipment.

"Tools for functional training and therapy here in the shop...!"

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load video

The evolution of the fascia roller - PATrigger

Practical helper for self-massage

The fascia roller is the perfect, small device to work specifically on painful areas of the neck and shoulders. During the self-massage not only tensions are released, but also deeper lying muscles are strengthened. With the two handy helpers, the ball and the avocado, you can penetrate even deeper into agglutinated connective tissue structures by rolling them out at specific points. Practical and space-saving: both are placed in the recesses of the roller on the right and left. The body's own weight is used to vary the pressure on the massaging tissue. After rolling out, the muscles regenerate, which is usually caused by long and cramped sitting at the PC. Fascia adhesions loosen, the posture improves. 

The PATrigger was developed by me personally. It is manufactured in Germany. It is available in two colors, whereby the hardness of the roller is identical in both versions. 

The fitness band for all occasions - PATBand

A mobile gym

The PATband is a further development of the well-known training bands.
It is made of elastic textile material, which is pleasant to the skin and, unlike rubber or latex, does not constrict.
With its three meters length and 15 loops, it allows the use in functional training with hundreds of different exercises. From stretching, mobilizing, endurance and strength training to therapy and yoga exercises. With regular training abdominal, back and trunk muscles are strengthened, improving posture. This helps to relieve and prevent pain. 

The PATband is lightweight, small and handy. It fits in any pocket and can be used when traveling, in the gym or in the home gym.

I have developed the PATband together with the market leader for functional band training, the company Flexvit. The production takes place in Germany. The training band is available in two colors, whereby the strength is different. The pink band (Soft) is due to its high stretchability especially suitable for functional therapy, light strength training, stretching, yoga and Pilates. The PATband in blue (Strong) has a higher resistance and is used for functional strength training, stretching and athletic training.

Training with instead of on the fitness mat - PATmat

A training mat that controls your workout

The PATmat is the exact opposite of a conventional gym mat. While a yoga or exercise mat only serves as padding, the PATmat wants to train with you. You not only move on the mat, but also around it. It is your functional movement map.

You use the ten colourful movement fields according to the "Twister" principle. Visual stimuli with different colours and scales control your training. This way you train and monitor all movements at the same time.

The PATmat was developed by me over years of practice as a therapist and trainer. It has a length of over 3m, but when rolled up it fits in your backpack. With the non-slip bottom it is 2kg light and therefore also ideal for your travels.

Therapy begins with the treatment couch

Handwork from head to toe

Handmade from exquisite materials with the claim to offer the best reclining feeling and the highest practical comfort. This is the stretchme treatment couch.

With it, the application of functional stretching techniques is simple, gentle and comfortable. The design, the material, the feel and the lying sensation support the immediate effect of your treatment.

Use the couch for your stretchme or physiotherapeutic applications. This handmade designer piece is a boon for any room ambience. And for your patients.

online training

From my practice for your practice

As a functional therapist, I combine functional training with selected forms of therapy. You learn in my online training all exercises and techniques that have emerged from successful practice. Functional science forms the basis for our functional work. With this certificate differs from ALL other training courses and with it you will add significant value to your clients!

Individual online training with me personally

Functional exercises that belong to you

I will show you functional exercises that will help you maximize your ability to manage your daily life pain-free, optimize your posture and make you stronger. At the same time you will experience an immediate and individual correction. This way we avoid incorrect movements from the beginning and can effectively use your precious time for your training. 

Save with the packages

Die Evolution der Faszienrolle - PATrigger

Praktischer Helfer für die Selbstmassage

Die Faszienrolle ist das perfekte, kleine Gerät, um gezielt schmerzhafte Bereiche an Nacken und Schultern zu bearbeiten. Bei der Selbstmassage werden nicht nur Verspannungen gelöst, sondern auch tiefer liegende Muskeln gekräftigt. Mit den beiden handlichen Helfern, dem Ball und der Avocado kann man beim punktuellen Ausrollen noch tiefer in verklebte Bindegewebsstrukturen eindringen. Praktisch und platzsparend: Beide sind rechts und links in den Vertiefungen der Rolle untergebracht. Gearbeitet wird mit dem Eigengewicht des Körpers, um den Druck auf das massierende Gewebe zu variieren. Nach dem Ausrollen regeneriert sich die Muskulatur, die meist durch langes und verkrampftes Sitzen am PC entsteht. Faszienverklebungen lösen sich, die Haltung wird besser. 

Der PATrigger wurde von mir persönlich entwickelt. Seine Herstellung erfolgt in Deutschland. Er ist in zwei Farben erhältlich, wobei die Härte der Rolle bei beiden Ausführungen identisch ist. 

Das Fitnessband für alle Fälle - PATBand

Ein mobiles Fitnessstudio

Das PATband ist das “Schweizer Taschenmesser” der Trainingsbänder. Mit seinen 3 Metern Länge deckt es alle Einsatzbereiche des funktionellen Trainings und der Therapie ab.

15 Schlaufen entlang des elastischen Bandes dienen dir als Griff- und Befestigungsmöglichkeiten.

Es besteht aus einen elastischen Textil, welches im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gummi-Bändern, angenehm auf deiner Haut liegt.

Ich habe das PATband zusammen mit dem Marktführer für Functional Band Training, der Firma Flexvit entwickelt. Die Herstellung erfolgt in Deutschland. Das Trainingsband ist in zwei Farben erhältlich, wobei die Stärke unterschiedlich ist. Das pinke Band (Soft) eignet sich auf Grund seiner hohen Dehnbarkeit vor allem für funktionelle Therapie, leichtes Krafttraining, Stretching, Yoga und Pilates. Das PATband in blau (Strong) hat einen höheren Widerstand und wird eingesetzt für funktionelles Krafttraining, Stretching und Athletiktraining.

Training mit statt auf der Fitnessmatte - PATmat

Eine Trainingsmatte die dein Training steuert

Die PATmat ist das genaue Gegenteil einer herkömmlichen Gymnastikmatte. Während eine Yoga- oder Trainingsmatte lediglich der Polsterung dient, will die PATmat mit dir trainieren. Du bewegst dich nicht nur auf der Matte, sondern auch um sie herum. Sie ist deine funktionelle Bewegungslandkarte.

Die zehn bunten Bewegungsfelder nutzt du nach dem “Twister” Prinzip. Visuelle Reize mit unterschiedlichen Farben und Skalen steuern dein Training. So trainierst und überwachst du gleichzeitig alle Bewegungen.

Die PATmat wurde von mir über Jahre meiner praktischen Tätigkeit als Therapeut und Trainer entwickelt. Sie hat eine Länge von über 3m, passt zusammengerollt aber in deinen Rucksack. Mit der rutschfesten Unterseite ist sie 2kg leicht und daher auch für deine Reisen ideal.

Therapie beginnt mit der Behandlungsliege

Handarbeit von Kopf bis Fuss

Handgefertigt aus erlesenen Materialien mit dem Anspruch, das beste Liegegefühl und höchsten praktischen Komfort zu bieten. Das ist die stretchme Behandlungsliege.

Mit ihr ist die Anwendung funktioneller Dehntechniken einfach, schonend und angenehm. Das Design, das Material, die Haptik und das Liegegefühl unterstützen den Soforteffekt deiner Behandlung.

Nutze die Liege für dein stretchme oder physiotherapeutische Anwendungen. Dieses handgefertigte Designerstück ist eine Wohltat für jedes Raumambiente. Und für deine Patienten.

Online Ausbildung

Aus meiner Praxis für deine Praxis

Ich verknüpfe als Functional Therapist funktionelles Training mit ausgewählten Therapieformen. Du lernst in meiner Online Ausbildung alle Übungen und Techniken, welche aus einer erfolgreichen Praxis entstanden sind. Die Basis für unser funktionelles Arbeiten bildet die funktionelle Wissenschaft. Du wirst dich mit dieser Ausbildung wesentlich von ALLEN anderen Ausbildungen unterscheiden und für dich einen erheblichen Mehrwert erzielen!

Individuelles Online Training mit mir persönlich

Funktionelle Übungen, die zu dir gehören

Ich zeige dir funktionelle Übungen, die dir maximal helfen, deinen Alltag schmerzfrei zu bewältigen, deine Körperhaltung zu optimieren und dich stärker zu machen. Du erfährst gleichzeitig eine sofortige und  individuelle Korrektur. Damit vermeiden wir von Beginn an fehlerhafte Bewegungen und können so deine kostbare Zeit für dein Training effektiv nutzen. 

Spare mit den Packages